TOP

Bespoke Solutions

Under "Customizing" we will summarize by means of some examples what we have been doing best for meanwhile four decades:

Matching hardware and software components of an embedded systems application to individual customer requirements, resulting in the optimal solution!

Customizing

Example: IoT Retrofit

Under the heading , there will be the following four topic areas for which we will present individual product and solution examples.

AT Modem Emulators

We offer various modules and gateways which emulate the behavior of an AT modem in the direction of the end device via RS232, but use a TCP/IP-based network such as the Internet as the connection to the respective remote station of a point-to-point connection.

MQTT

We offer various modules and gateways which emulate the behavior of an AT modem in the direction of the end device via RS232, but use a TCP/IP-based network such as the Internet as the connection to the respective remote station of a point-to-point connection.

OPC UA

In Industry 4.0-based automation, OPC UA is the most important standard for data exchange. It is based on a platform-independent, service-oriented architecture that can be used in local Ethernet networks as well as on the Internet. We offer various adaptable solution modules to extend virtually any data source or data sink with an OPC UA client or server.

NB-IoT

Countless applications in telecontrol and alarm technology use cellular modems with expensive SIM cards. In most cases, however, only very small amounts of data are transmitted per month. We supply the technology to convert such applications to NB-IoT (Narrowband IoT, Internet of Things). You can use this wide-area IoT mobile network practically free of charge.

Example: I/O-Customizing

Remote access to machines and plants via a Virtual Private Network (VPN) can be realized quite easily with a gateway like the IGW/936-L, as long as the respective controllers in the plant offer the appropriate interfaces (e.g. RS232, RS485, Ethernet).

However, in order to provide a service technician with additional information on the exact state of the plant during remote maintenance, additional analog and digital inputs or special sensor interfaces are often required, for which we then develop custom-fit extensions.

CAN, EtherCAT, IEPE, IO-Link or Profinet, for example, are no challenge for us.

I/O-Customizing

In the I/O-customizing section we would like to present some selected products and solutions with different interfaces.

Contact us!

We will be happy to advise you on the development of an optimal solution for your individual task.

 

Contact us!

SSV Software Systems GmbH

Dünenweg 5
30419 Hannover

Phone: +49(0)511 / 40 000-0
Fax: +49(0)511 / 40 000-40

sales@ssv-embedded.de


Imprint    ·    Privacy Policy    ·    Terms & Conditions

© 2021 SSV Software Systems GmbH. All rights reserved.

ISO 9001:2015

TOP
Neues
Thema

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen

Unter "Customizing" werden wir an Hand einiger Beispiele zusammenfassen, was wir seit inzwischen vier Jahrzehnten am besten können:

Hardware- und Softwarekomponenten einer Embedded-Systems-Anwendung auf die individuellen Kundenanforderungen abstimmen, so dass die optimale Lösung entsteht!

Customizing

Beispiel: IoT-Retrofit

Unter der Rubrik IoT-Retrofit wird es die folgenden vier Themenbereich geben, zu denen wir einzelne Produkt- und Lösungsbeispiele vorstellen werden.

AT-Modem-Emulatoren

Wir bieten verschiedene Baugruppen und Gateways, die in Richtung des Endgeräts per RS232 das Verhalten eines AT-Modems emulieren, als Verbindung zur jeweiligen Gegenstelle einer Punkt-zu-Punkt-Verbindung allerdings ein TCP/IP-basiertes Netzwerk, wie z. B. das Internet, nutzen.

MQTT

Das wichtigste Kommunikationsprotokoll im Internet der Dinge ist MQTT (Message Queuing Telemetry Transport). Wir liefern Baugruppen, Gateways und Systeme, um praktisch jede x-beliebige Schnittstelle (vom analogen bzw. digitalen E/A bis zum seriellen Datenstrom eines klassischen Feldbusprotokolls) in MQTT-Anwendungen einzubinden.

OPC UA

In der Industrie-4.0-basierten Automatisierung ist OPC UA der wichtigste Standard für den Datenaustausch. Er basiert auf einer plattformunabhängigen, Service-orientierten Architektur, die sowohl in lokalen Ethernet-Netzwerken als auch im Internet einsetzbar ist. Wir bieten verschiedene anpassungsfähige Lösungsbausteine, um praktisch jede Datenquelle bzw. Datensenke mit einen OPC UA-Client oder Server zu erweitern.

NB-IoT

Unzählige Anwendungen in der Fernwirk- und Alarmtechnik nutzen Mobilfunkmodems mit teuren SIM-Karten. In den meisten Fällen werden aber nur sehr kleine Datenmengen pro Monat übertragen. Wir liefern die Technik, um solche Anwendungen auf NB-IoT (Narrowband IoT, Schmalband-Internet der Dinge) umzustellen. Dieses flächendeckende IoT-Mobilfunknetz können Sie praktisch kostenlos nutzen.

Beispiel: I/O-Customizing

Der Fernzugriff auf Maschinen und Anlagen über ein Virtual Private Network (VPN) lässt sich mit einem Gateway wie dem IGW/936-L recht einfach realisieren, solange die jeweiligen Steuerungen in der Anlage die geeigneten Schnittstellen bieten (z. B. RS232, RS485, Ethernet).

Um einen Servicetechniker bei der Fernwartung mit zusätzlichen Informationen zum genauen Anlagenzustand zu versorgen, sind vielfach aber zusätzliche analoge und digitale Eingänge oder auch spezielle Sensorschnittstellen erforderlich, für die wir dann passgenaue Erweiterungen entwickeln.

Dabei stellen auch bspw. CAN, EtherCAT, IEPE, IO-Link oder Profinet keine Herausforderung für uns dar.

I/O-Customizing

Unter der Rubrik I/O-Customizing möchten wir einige ausgesuchte Produkte und Lösungen mit unterschiedlichen Schnittstellen vorstellen.

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Wir beraten Sie gerne bezüglich der Entwicklung einer optimalen Lösung für Ihre individuelle Aufgabenstellung.

 

Kontakt aufnehmen!

SSV Software Systems GmbH

Dünenweg 5
30419 Hannover

Fon: +49(0)511 / 40 000-0
Fax: +49(0)511 / 40 000-40

sales@ssv-embedded.de

 

Impressum    ·    Datenschutz    ·    AGB

© 2020 SSV Software Systems GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

ISO 9001:2015